Graduate Officers

President – Valencia Scottvnscott@crimson.ua.edu

Vice President- Rachel Glick, rnglick@crimson.ua.edu

Treasurer- Ashlyn Coats, aecoats@crimson.ua.edu

Secretary- Jenna Marshall, jbmarshall2@crimson.ua.edu 

Philanthropy Chair- Bianca Levy, blevy@crimson.ua.edu

Fundraising/ T-shirt Chair- Dayna Laroue, dwlaroue@crimson.ua.edu

Social Chair- Abby Hedgepath, anhedgepath@crimson.ua.edu

Summer Symposium- Megan Stevens, mstevens2@crimson.ua.edu

Undergraduate Officers 

Secretary – Hailey Hudson

Undergrad Philanthropy Chair – Mackenzie Kramer

Undergrad Social Chair – Maddison Beaty

Undergrad fundraiser/T-shirt chair – Lauryn Hooper

 

Faculty Advisory Board

Advisor- Mrs. Kandis Chatman

Co-Advisor- Dr. Christy Albea

FAB Liaison(s)- Mrs. Sara Shirley, Dr. Tony Buhr

Summer Symposium Coordinator- Dr. Marcia Hay-McCutcheon