Graduate Officers
President – Julia Miller,  jmiller17@crimson.ua.edu
Vice President- Kendall Jordan,  kjjordan1@crimson.ua.edu
Treasurer- Kylie Dormankedorman@crimson.ua.edu
Philanthropy- Ashley Stigler,  astigler@crimson.ua.edu
Fundraising/ t-shirt- Brianna Hathornbnhathorn@crimson.ua.edu
Social- Leah Lecroy,  lllecroy@crimson.ua.edu
Summer Symposium- Brittney Murphy, bnmurphy1@crimson.ua.edu

Undergraduate Officers 
Secretary – Marissa Schubert
Undergrad Philanthropy Chair – Ariel Martin
Undergrad Social Chair – Lily Rogers
Undergrad fundraiser/t-shirt chair – Jensen Rodenheiser